Wie is wie

Directie

Roselien Rappé
directie.oase@sovilvoorde.be
Beleidsondersteuner
Iris Verstrepen
iris.verstrepen@sovilvoorde.be

De klasleerkrachten

oranje klas

Stefanie Provoost
stefanie.provoost@sovilvoorde.be
blauwe klas

Veerle Vandenbussche
veerle.vandenbussche@sovilvoorde.be
gele klas

Eline Debouvry
eline.debouvry@sovilvoorde.be
groene klas

Deborah Defrenne
deborah.defrenne@sovilvoorde.be
witte klas

Oona Smets
oona.smets@sovilvoorde.be
rode klas

Valérie Sternotte
valerie.sternotte@sovilvoorde.be
zalmroze klas

Lies Vanderhulst
lies.vanderhulst@sovilvoorde.be
lila klas

Yentl Mosselmans
yentl.mosselmans@sovilvoorde.be
violette klas

Hannelore Deprins
hannelore.deprins@sovilvoorde.be
magenta klas

Liesbeth Engelborghs
liesbeth.engelborghs@sovilvoorde.be
lichtblauwe klas

Lotte Peeters
lotte.peeters@sovilvoorde.be
groene, rode & lila klas

Katrien Van Engeland
katrien.vanengeland@sovilvoorde.be
lichtgroene klas

Amy Bogaerts
amy.bogaerts@sovilvoorde.be
lichtgroene klas

Sabine Vancampenhout
sabine.vancampenhout@sovilvoorde.be
bordeaux klas

Anneleen Duyols
anneleen.duyols@sovilvoorde.be
paarse klas

Renée Verdoodt
renee.verdoodt@sovilvoorde.be
oker klas

Sara Verholen
sara.verholen@sovilvoorde.be
turquoise klas

Sylvia Moreels
sylvia.moreels@sovilvoorde.be
indigo klas

Lynn Pelgrims
lynn.pelgrims@sovilvoorde.be

Bijzondere leermeesters

LBV – Islam

Ibrahim Rabhi
ibrahim.rabhi@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – NCZ

Laila Verryt
laila.verryt@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – RKG

.
.@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – PRG

.
.@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – orthodox

.
.@sovilvoorde.be

Lichamelijk Opvoeding

Jeroen Vanderhulst
jeroen.vanderhulst@sovilvoorde.be
Matthias De Buyser
matthias.debuyser@sovilvoorde.b

Deze leerkrachten geven ook de uren zwemmen op dinsdag en donderdag

Ondersteuning

1003Annick Davison
annick.davison@sovilvoorde.be
Sophie Tétaert
sophie.tetaert@sovilvoorde.be
Sabine Van Campenhout
sabine.vancampenhout@sovilvoorde.be
Eric Crana
eric.crana@sovilvoorde.be
GOK

Lien Stulens
lien.stulens@sovilvoorde.be
1007GOK

Stéphanie Foquet
stephanie.foquet@sovilvoorde.be
A50W2070_400x600ICT

Wouter Cools
wouter.cools@sovilvoorde.be

Paramedisch

Orthopedagoog

Riene Dehaes
riene.dehaes@sovilvoorde.be
Orthopedagoog

Anne De Schepper
anne.deschepper@sovilvoorde.be
Sociale discipline

Kaat Panneels
kaat.panneels@sovilvoorde.be
Logo

An Moucheron
an.moucheron@sovilvoorde.be
Logo

Ann Wymeers
ann.wymeers@sovilvoorde.be
Logo

Myriam Sikivie
myriam.sikivie@sovilvoorde.be
1032Ergo

Hilde Hoogewijs
hilde.hoogewijs@sovilvoorde.be
Ergo

Merel Shaw
merel.shaw@sovilvoorde.be

Verpleegkundige

Wendy Bonte
wendy.bonte@sovilvoorde.be

Secretariaat

Jasmine Meulenbroeckx
jasmine.meulenbroeckx@sovilvoorde.be
Kita De waele
kita.dewaele@sovilvoorde.be

Onderhoud

Huismeester
Pascal Lahaye
Monique Vandenherreweghe
1022Nancy Boeykens

Celia Da Silva