Wie is wie

Directie

Janis Verreycken
directie.oase@sovilvoorde.be
Beleidsondersteuner
Iris Verstrepen
iris.verstrepen@sovilvoorde.be

De klasleerkrachten

oranje klas

Stefanie Provoost
stefanie.provoost@sovilvoorde.be
blauwe klas

Veerle Vandenbussche
veerle.vandenbussche@sovilvoorde.be
groene klas

Deborah Defrenne
deborah.defrenne@sovilvoorde.be
gele klas

Eline Debouvry
eline.debouvry@sovilvoorde.be
witte klas

Oona Smets
oona.smets@sovilvoorde.be
lichtgroene klas

Valérie Sternotte
valerie.sternotte@sovilvoorde.be
zalmroze klas

Lies Vanderhulst
lies.vanderhulst@sovilvoorde.be
bordeaux klas

Katrien Van Engeland
katrien.vanengeland@sovilvoorde.be
magenta klas

Kelly Tielemans
kelly.tielemans@sovilvoorde.be
paarse klas

Renée Verdoodt
renee.verdoodt@sovilvoorde.be
indigo klas

Lynn Pelgrims
lynn.pelgrims@sovilvoorde.be
oker klas

Sara Verholen
sara.verholen@sovilvoorde.be
turquoise klas

Sylvia Moreels
sylvia.moreels@sovilvoorde.be
lila klas

Yentl Mosselmans
yentl.mosselmans@sovilvoorde.be
lichtblauwe klas

Sara Moreno Marquez
sara.morenomarquez@sovilvoorde.be
violette klas

Hannelore Deprins
hannelore.deprins@sovilvoorde.be
rode klas

Naomi De Win
naomi.dewin@sovilvoorde.be

Bijzondere leermeesters

LBV – Islam

Ibrahim Rabhi
ibrahim.rabhi@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – NCZ

Laila Verryt
laila.verryt@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – RKG

Sonia Claes
sonia.claes@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – RKG

Evi Ceulemans
evi.ceulemans@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – PRG

Patricia Pinas
patricia.pinas@sovilvoorde.be
LBV – orthodox

Nicolas Dura
nicolas.dura@sovilvoorde.be

Lichamelijk Opvoeding

Herman Leduc
herman.leduc@sovilvoorde.be
Jeroen Vanderhulst
jeroen.vanderhulst@sovilvoorde.be
Britt Lammens
britt.lammens@sovilvoorde.be
ZoeZoë Sabels
zoe.sabels@sovilvoorde.be
Nick Peeters
nick.peeters@sovilvoorde.be

Deze leerkrachten geven ook de uren zwemmen op dinsdag en donderdag

Ondersteuning

Marianne Bostoen
marianne.bostoen@sovilvoorde.be
1003Annick Davison
annick.davison@sovilvoorde.be
Eric Crana
eric.crana@sovilvoorde.be
Sabine Van Campenhout
sabine.vancampenhout@sovilvoorde.be
Sophie Tétaert
sophie.tetaert@sovilvoorde.be
Amy Bogaerts
amy.bogaerts@sovilvoorde.be
Emma Linssen
emma.linssen@sovilvoorde.be
Jodie Johnson
jodie.johnson@sovilvoorde.be
1007GOK

Stéphanie Foquet
stephanie.foquet@sovilvoorde.be
TNN

Katlijne Bosselaers
katlijne.bosselaers@sovilvoorde.be
A50W2070_400x600ICT

Wouter Cools
wouter.cools@sovilvoorde.be

Paramedisch

Logo

An Moucheron
an.moucheron@sovilvoorde.be
Logo

Ann Wymeers
ann.wymeers@sovilvoorde.be
Logo

Myriam Sikivie
myriam.sikivie@sovilvoorde.be
1032Ergo

Hilde Hoogewijs
hilde.hoogewijs@sovilvoorde.be
Ergo

Eveline Vluymans 
eveline.vluymans@sovilvoorde.be
Ortho

Riene Dehaes
riene.dehaes@sovilvoorde.be
Ortho

Sofie Sterckx
sofie.sterckx@sovilvoorde.be
Sociaal verpleegkundige

Kaat Panneels
kaat.panneels@sovilvoorde.be
Sociaal verpleegkundige

Martine Quintijn
martine.quintyn@sovilvoorde.be

Secretariaat

Jasmine Meulenbroeckx
jasmine.meulenbroeckx@sovilvoorde.be
Kita De waele
kita.de.waele@vilvoorde.be

Onderhoud

Huismeester

Pascal Lahaye
Monique Vandenherreweghe
1022Nancy Boeykens
Rita Teunis